ajc_logo_nobackground.png

Season 17/18 AJC Race Days


Wednesday 27 September 2017
Wednesday 1 November 2017
Friday 10 November 2017
Thursday 30 November 2017
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Wednesday 7 March 2018
Friday 23 March 2018
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Monday 4 June 2018
Wednesday 11 July 2018