Committee and Staff

The 2015/2016 Committee:

President: Allan Boyle

Vice-President: Jan Skinner

Honorary Treasurer: Tracey Berkahn

Committee: Tracey Berkahn, Jim Clark, John Clydesdale, Jan McLeod, Vince Middeldorp, Chris Ryan, Jan Skinner, Terry Skinner

Club Stewards: Bryan Jackson, Sam Malcolmson, Warren Strand


AJC Personell:

Secretary/General Manager: vacant

Track Manager: Rick Fitness

Maintenance: Kevin Lindfield

Become a Member of the Club

Application Form